HB 864 -- DIVISION OF WORKERS' COMPENSATION

SPONSOR: Sauls

Currently, the Division of Workers' Compensation is provided offices at the State Capital, and St. Louis, St. Joseph, Cape Girardeau, Joplin, Springfield and Kansas City, and in such other places, not to exceed two, as the Division deems necessary for efficiency. This bill repeals the limitation of not to exceed two other places.

This bill is the same as HB 2263 (2020).