This bill authorizes the conveyance of State property located in the City of Kirksville, Adair County; the City of Hannibal, Marion County; the City of Springfield, Greene County; the City of Rich Hill, Bates County; the City of Jefferson, Cole County; the City of Joplin, Jasper County; the City of Monett, Barry County; the City of Lebanon, Laclede County; and the City of St. Louis.